Stop the Presses!

This just in…

Rattle and Drool

Oh. My. GOD. I am going to have another baby just so s/he can sport this thing…

Dave Mustaine, my heart beats for you. And thanks, Cathy, for the blog entry that led me to Google Megadeth, thereby discovering that they are going to be on tour this summer (!!!!) …I am so there…

(sings) I would never lie to you… though you turn away… now as I die for you… my flesh still crawls as I think your name…

About Molly Newman

Writer, cook and trivia/spelling bee hostess, living it up in North Portland.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stop the Presses!

  1. renee says:

    molly! it’s you! woman, i should have known you’d have a blog site. duh! love the red-haired, blue-state thingie. funny. oh! the digi-stuff is almost ready for you. i think you’re gonna love it. cathy, lin and donna got sneaks at CKU in minneapolis. i’m so happy you guys are gonna play with my creations.
    ok…check out my brand new blog site. t’ain’t much there yet…but stay tuned!
    hugs to you…renee

  2. Herm says:

    Ooh, ooh, that reminds me. Dave Mustaine has a wonderful, flawless, worth-the-price-of-admission scene in Some Kind of Monster, the Metallica documentary. Which is, as you know, the Best Movie I’ve Seen This Year. Excepting Napoleon Dynamite, of course.

Leave a Reply

