Meow, kitty

What did I do today?

I wrote one (1) 1200-word article for Scrapbook Retailer. I wrote one (1) 460-word article for SS.

And I created this dazzlingly beautiful Photoshop brush of my cat:

Catheadbrush

Really, it was work-related. It had to be done. Honest. It did. (Yes, I know there’s a little booger above her left ear. When and if the world beats a path to my door begging for a downloadable version of this brush, I will fix it.)

About Molly Newman

Writer, cook and trivia/spelling bee hostess, living it up in North Portland.
This entry was posted in Gratuitous Catblogging. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Meow, kitty

  1. Mimi says:

    I am indeed dazzled.

Leave a Reply

