iTaking over my iLife

And also a picture of Rhys.

This is the stack of CDs I ripped to iTunes this weekend (there are 46 of them):
Cdstack

Why did I do that? Details to follow this Friday morning. Juiciness is, if not promised, at least implied.

And here’s Rhys. Look at that chicken hair!
Chickenhairdah

About Molly Newman

Writer, cook and trivia/spelling bee hostess, living it up in North Portland.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to iTaking over my iLife

  1. Angi says:

    I ripped a ton of cds this weekend, too.
    And then I finally went out and bought myself my very own ipod, instead of sharing DH’s.

  2. Chris says:

    Can I ask you a quick question about your son’s name? I know it is pronounced like Reece, but do you ever get people calling him Rye(s) or Rice or some other godforsaken word? I ask this because I have always loved the name but wondered (and worried) how others would maybe constantly mispronounce it in my child’s life.

  3. Herm says:

    Ohmygosh, Herm–Did you post that photo of Rhysie because he is the SPITTING IMAGE of his mama when she was wee? It’s uncanny.
    Can’t wait to see his big brother and Grammie soon.

Leave a Reply

