Can you stand any more posts about iTunes?

Well, it’s not really about iTunes. I promise. Or is that iPromise?

But the fact remains that it is a very fine and handy thing to have iTunes around when you are planning playlists for your new Community Radio Show.

Yep. The official debut of Audio Quicksand with RedMolly will be next Friday, June 23, 1-4 p.m. You can listen live here:

KAFM Radio: High-quality community broadcasting for the good folk of Grand Junction

…or you can look up KAFM on the Radio tab of your *ahem* iTunes application and go from there.

Our theme for this session: Home and Family. Gather the kiddies ’round
(or, rather, don’t) and tune in for some old-timey family values!
Brought to you via such fine tracks as "Been a Son" by Nirvana,
"Drunken Punchup at a Wedding" by Radiohead and "Always Coming Back
Home to You" by Atmosphere.

Oh, and um, if you want me to add you to my "Show’s On" e-mail list,
just shoot me an e-mail. I promise I won’t barrage you with stuff.
Honestly.

About Molly Newman

Writer, cook and trivia/spelling bee hostess, living it up in North Portland.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Can you stand any more posts about iTunes?

  1. Angi says:

    Love the family theme! And totally have punchup at a wedding in my head now. Have you heard Thom Yorke’s solo album yet (no, it’s not out yet…shhh 😉 )?
    I’d love to be on your show’s on list…and you can barrage me with other stuff if it floats your boat. Ha!

  2. Hey beautiful I would love to be on your list!! You know that!! Hugs Wanda

  3. Herm says:

    Happy birthday to you
    Happy birthday to you
    Happy birthday dear Her-errrrrrm
    Happy birthday to you.
    XOXO
    Talk to you tonight.

  4. So VERY cool! I miss my days on the radio… sounds like you are working on some rockin’ playlists. 🙂

Leave a Reply

