I just can’t seem to shake this nagging feeling…

…that I’m going to wake up tomorrow and hear J.R. banging around in the shower and realize that the last few days were All a Dream.

But until that happens, I guess I’ll relax and enjoy the unfamiliar but sweet odor of Victory…

About Molly Newman

Writer, cook and trivia/spelling bee hostess, living it up in North Portland.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I just can’t seem to shake this nagging feeling…

  1. Jill S says:

    No Dream Molly… Dems have the House and it looks like the Senate. relax and enjoy…

  2. Love you Molly and you know it!! Hugs Wanda

  3. summer says:

    WOO HOO! It’s true….not a dream….

  4. Mimi says:

    Why am I so giddy and yet so sure we’ll blow it?

  5. Catherine says:

    I can’t believe how fricking happy I am that both the house and the senate went Democrat. It makes up for the stupidity of Californian’s who re-elected the terminator (terminator of our rights and freedoms that is.

Leave a Reply

