A little more re: Baby Augie

  • 8 lbs, 14 oz
  • 21-1/2 inches long
  • dark brown hair, blue eyes
  • cute!
  • no pix yet (I have a couple on my cell phone which I can’t figure out how to e-mail to myself)
  • when his room gets really messy, they’ll be able to call it the Augie-an Stables
About Molly Newman

Writer, cook and trivia/spelling bee hostess, living it up in North Portland.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A little more re: Baby Augie

  1. Lori V. says:

    Big baby! I had big ones, too… when I have the opportunity to hold a baby under 8 pounds I think they’re going to break! LOL!

  2. Jac says:

    yeay!!!!!!!!!!!!
    please tell Mike ‘n me how to get in touch with Herm so we can congratulate!

  3. dcjoe says:

    baby daddy here. everyone’s doing great! sleepy, but great. will send pics soon. thanks for all the nice messages. Gus is very pleased.

  4. paddy says:

    Years ago I used to understand pounds and ounces because I lived in a real country (Ireland) but then I moved to a fake country (Sweden) and now my thoughts are all kilos and kilometres and stuff. What a pity…

  5. rachel says:

    found you! tag, you’re it. http://azureavian.livejournal.com/

  6. JIll S says:

    Congratulations on August’s Birth! It was one of the names I suggested, so I’m doubly thrilled

Leave a Reply

