I’m sorry, Father; I tried

Yeah, yeah. So the frenzied post-a-thon came to an inglorious, sputtering end. Just because my husband is out of town, my kids have a BMX race (that started an hour late and went an hour late) and my in-laws have the Young Cousins visiting en masse is no reason for me to poop out on the blog.

But that’s OK! I can pick me up, dust me off and set me back on the Road to Continuity. Like this. Look! Here I am! It’s not even 8 in the morning yet; I have nothing to say; and yet I post.

A quick rundown: Global warming=more cute kittens. Happy birthday, Richard Dawkins! What glorious weather we’re having. Alberto Gonzales is screwed, man, screwed.

‘Til tomorrow, then… a day for which I already have a post set to auto-upload! The Great Chain of Posting draggeth ever onward.

About Molly Newman

Writer, cook and trivia/spelling bee hostess, living it up in North Portland.
This entry was posted in Things That Happened. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m sorry, Father; I tried

  1. Lori V. says:

    Missed ya, Molly! Hope the race went well & the kids are all injury-free! 🙂

Leave a Reply

