Schayonara, schweethearts

Duty calls! I’m leaving this afternoon for a three-day meeting in Salt Lake City, that international capital of hedonistic excitement. And I’m not… bringing… my laptop. (Heresy!)

Behave yourselves while I’m gone, and do pop back in for round two of the Eighties-Off! on Tuesday morning.

See you Wednesday night!

Also: Miss Teen South Carolina answers a question.

About Molly Newman

Writer, cook and trivia/spelling bee hostess, living it up in North Portland.
This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Schayonara, schweethearts

  1. Lori V. says:

    Thanks, Molly, for that enlightening video… I’m going to pull out my U.S. American map & see if I can find America on it!
    Mark, sitting across the room, when he heard it: “What… the… f*#@… was… THAT?!?!”
    Anyhoo, don’t have TOO much fun in SLC… 😉

  2. Have fun in SLC – I always think of SLC Punk! when I’m there visiting. I’m looking forward to the next round of 80s music!

  3. Lynn says:

    Groan. That video was downright painful to watch! :[]
    Have a great trip.

  4. Elf says:

    You’re leaving your machine? ARE YOU MAD?
    It’s time to seek professional help. 😉

Leave a Reply

