Step off, Spielberg…

…and make room for the mad video skillz of Fred and Sharon.

Now I want to have a birthday, anniversary, theater show or other special event just so I can get Fred and Sharon to show up and film it. And maybe act in it. The passion! The intensity! That is some fine-ass Method work they’ve got going on there.

About Molly Newman

Writer, cook and trivia/spelling bee hostess, living it up in North Portland.
This entry was posted in Web/Tech. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Step off, Spielberg…

  1. Lori V. says:

    Where the f*@% do you find this stuff, Molly? I am seriously pissing my panties here! :-O

  2. Stephanie T. says:

    That fucktard Sharon stole my dress!
    Seriously chica…you made my day!
    (potty mouth has had a recent resurgence)

  3. azureavian says:

    not to mention the intensity and the passion. and monster at the end? totally believable, and scaaaaaary! (umm, you do read the sarcasm in this, yes? k, just checking) but really, the monster was the best part.

  4. Herm says:

    Oh my goodness. Finally watched this and it is the funniest thing I’ve ever seen.

Leave a Reply

