The kitties say hello

Jean, while she is at it, asks if she can eat your soul.

Bad-kitties

Apparently she thinks it would be yummy.

(And no, I did not Photoshop her tongue. It really is that bizarre color.)

About Molly Newman

Writer, cook and trivia/spelling bee hostess, living it up in North Portland.
This entry was posted in Gratuitous Catblogging. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The kitties say hello

  1. Lori V. says:

    Hi, Ella. Hi, Jean. Cuties.
    Hey, I tagged you for a meme over at my place. Take a moment to curse me, then get to it! 😉

  2. Herm says:

    Cute kitties. Lots of fur in that photo. Also lots of tongue.

  3. Amy Sorensen says:

    What an awesome photo! They are gorgeous kitties!

  4. Helena says:

    Aaaaaagh! Soul-eating kitties!
    (CD came!)

  5. Robyn says:

    My very cool CD arrived a couple of days ago and I totally suck because I didn’t say thanks right away. Soooo…..
    Thanks so much for the cool new tunes!! I’m planning to arrive early for kid pick-ups regularly now so I can listen to it alone in the van without interruptions for Kids Bop and Radio Disney.

  6. Mimi says:

    Tee hee! So cute.
    Our kitties would never occupy such close quarters.

Leave a Reply

