Ah, innocence

Fisher: "I think they should change the name of bushtits to something else."

Me (sort of inclined to agree, because the current nomenclature makes it hard to go on a bird walk without snickering): "What should they change it to, honey?"

Fisher: "Obamatits."

About Molly Newman

Writer, cook and trivia/spelling bee hostess, living it up in North Portland.
This entry was posted in Funny, Mini Activities. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Ah, innocence

  1. sam says:

    I was kind of hoping he’d go with shrub boobs, but I can’t pretend it’s even a little better.

  2. katherine says:

    omg. such brilliance.

  3. LOL. I can’t disagree with him there. At least you know he’s paying attention.

  4. Lori V. says:

    What if there is an Obamatits video out there? You know, to accompany her “whitey” video. :-O
    Off the tit topic, but on the Obama one, I’ve decided that, all things considered (“all” being his “Adoption: The Loving Option” and “NOBama…NO experience…NO presidency” bumper stickers), I probably should refrain from political discussions with one of my tile guys. Only shallow ogling of their male beauty shall I allow myself.

  5. janet o says:

    That is freaking HILARIOUS.

  6. Mimi says:

    Bwahahahahahahhahahahaa! I LOVE it.
    Is this where I admit that titmouse makes me giggle?

Leave a Reply

