Pat Buchanan: “McCain will make Cheney look like Gandhi”

I hope this scares the crap out of you as much as it did me:

Pass it on… please.

About Molly Newman

Writer, cook and trivia/spelling bee hostess, living it up in North Portland.
This entry was posted in YouTube. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Pat Buchanan: “McCain will make Cheney look like Gandhi”

  1. Sobering. I’ve already stolen it, put it on my blog, and emailed it to many folks of varied political persuasions.
    Thank you for finding this one.

  2. Katherine says:

    done weeping at my computer now. will go post. thanks, K

  3. Mimi says:

    Shudder. I have to admit, I’m not a fan of Buchanan, but he actually parses political information quite well and has some good insights.

  4. Stephanie T. says:

    frightening…absolutely nightmarish

  5. Mimi says:

    Boy that John Edwards sure is scum…

Leave a Reply

